April 15, 2018

SITSSHOW \\ You Are Free TV | Apr 15, 2018 | ~ Dark Circles: The Disclosure Deep State, DEW Weapons and Crop Circle Technology Suppression (Video) ~ | Blogger: Blogger: Vauw........!!! Let's talk about female 'empowerment'… Goddess energy in the spirit of Cobra's spouse Isis Astara & Mother GAIA ... ♕ PS: ... Discovery of Crop Cicles (help from Biophysicist, “Lefty” Levengood and more), Spinning Plasma Vortices of High Frequency Energies, The Bionic Code, Ley Lines, Aquaphor, Quartz, Granite, Resonance, Frequency, Polarity (planetary body merkaba shift between the counter rotating spirals of the masculine and feminine energies etc. etc) ... |


Disclosure Researchers are being harmed at conferences in the United States. In the last several years, there are multiple accounts of serious illnesses and even deaths following attendance at popular secret space program disclosure conferences. What is going on? And who is behind it? This wonderful interview with award-winning Crop Circle film maker, Patty Greer, recounts her own experience of the organized suppression of her films and being assaulted by what appears to be a handheld directed energy weapon while speaking a popular disclosure conference in the California desert. For the blog with links: https://steemit.com/dakini5d/@dakini5... Please got to https://www.cropcirclefilms.com and experience for yourself Patty's amazing documentaries about the Crop Circle phenomenon!!




Verdensalt.dk | 15. April 2018 | ~ Ascension Conference in Hungary & Update ~ | Blogger: [URGENT MESSAGE FROM THE RESISTANCE MOVEMENT ABOUT WLMM :] ... (We Love) Mass Meditation/Planetary Meditation will be taking place on Monday, April 16th, 2018 3:57 am CEST. And it will safe LIVES. Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us ... The Participants who's been on of COBRA's conferences or meet-up of some-kind, has always sign an Non disclosure agreements (Titoktartási kötelezettség). COBRA and the local team behind him, has been negotiating about the venue they have chosen and reserved for a longer period of time, when so many disturbances and attacks arose that make it difficult to organize. 'They' wanted to impose on COBRA/PFC a commitment that was a trap and that couldn't be accepted'. In other words, COBRA/PFC have got a lot of personal attacks since they started organizing the conference, but in the last 6 years they manage to become quite strong, and so the team can only laugh at the dark' s attepmts (was the off. statement) ... Reporting from this event is very time-consuming and revealing about COBRA affiliations, is not possible , but COBRA/PFC will make a transcript-ed version available later on next week.. Verdensalt.dk can report, that 'Following the Money Trail' in regards to (the hidden hand) Cambridge Analytica (British political consulting firm) 👉 Trump Trap 👉 Syria Attack 👉 To Destroy Ley Lines & Hidden Historic Artifacts in Syria 👉 Mark Zuckerberg - Escape Goat 👉 The Battle on Etheric Archon Grid & Goddess Energy, "Compression Breakthrough" The EVENT & The Hidden Hand (Dark Forces) vs. Resistance Movement... PS: Please wait until you're seeing any verification by COBRA/PFC with the release of transcribed version of this conference in Hungary (protected by Pleiadian Starships)... The Light can not be stopped, and we still have to tolerate the caterpillars in order to see the butterfly ... Victory of the Light! ... 👼 |

Hvem er Cobra: Stifter af bloggen http://2012portal.blogspot.com ; Denne blog er den officielle formidler af kommunikation fra modstandsbevægelsen.

Eftersom jeg for længst har givet efter på disse højst usædvanlige fænomener og trosberetninger for vores forfædre samt galaktiske venners færden, er det en god ide som nybegynder, at læse eller slå tingene op via bibliotecapleyades.net (google søgeord og vælge dette site) eller (http://www.verdensalt.dk/2014/08/kort-situationsopdatering-pa-kloden.html) for at forstå hele sammenhængen.

Cobra is a Pleiadian contactee and has been in contact with the underground for over 35 years. He has been told to remain anonymous by The Resistance and has ongoing communications with beings from Planet X that assist The Resistance Movement. As an earthly representative of the Agarthan network and the light forces, he strives to prepare humanity for the up and coming event horizon.


MAKE THIS VIRAL! PEACE MEDITATION 2018-4-15

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of reaching planetary peace is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the New Moon on April 15th/16th to create a portal through which we will balance the energy field around the planet.

We are doing this meditation to counteract the negative effects of the military escalation that is now taking place in Syria:
https://www.rt.com/usa/423802-trump-get-ready-russia-missiles/

https://www.rt.com/news/423807-moscow-trump-syria-missiles/

https://www.rt.com/news/424103-100-missiles-launched-at-syria/


Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help bringing the Event closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html
This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of reaching planetary peace. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process
H
We will be doing this meditation at the exact moment of the New Moon on Sunday, April 15th at 9:57 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). This equals 9:57 am CST on Monday April 16th in Taipei, 3:57 am EET on Monday in Cairo, 3:57 am CEST on Monday in Paris, 2:57 am BST on Monday in London, 9:57 pm EDT on Sunday in New York, 8:57 pm CDT on Sunday in Chicago, 7:57 pm MDT in Denver and 6:57 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Sunday, April 15th.